Current Certified 3 Vital Questions Trainers

Over 100 3VQ Certified Trainers World Wide

This is one of the most effective frameworks I’ve come across as an executive coach to help clients gain clarity and insight about what drives their behavior along with the tools to make empowered choices that are aligned with their values and aspirations.”

Marcia Kent, PhD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, ACC, Talent Development Senior Consultant, Children’s Hospital Colorado

pathway

Find a 3VQ Certified Trainer:

Featured 3 Vital Questions Trainers

TrainerLocationCredentials/CertificationsArea(s) of ServiceContact Info

Ann Sheu
Mpowered Journey; Visionary
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 3
Dallas, Texas, USA• Certified EOS Implementer• Coaching
• Team facilitation
• Consulting
• Training & development
Phone: 214-808-6375
Email: ann@mpoweredjourney.com
Website: www.mpoweredjourney.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Cathy Iocona
LLV Coaching & Consulting; Coach
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 1
Henderson, Nevada, USA• International Coaching Federation ACC
• Energy Leadership Index (ELI) Specialist
• Individual and Team Coaching
• Leadership Development
• Training and Workshop Facilitation
Phone: 609-618-2659
Email: cathyiocona@llvcoaching.com
Website: www.llvcoaching.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Felicia Speed
The Light of Speed, LLC; Leadership Coach
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 3
Greenville, South Carolina, USA• PhD
• LMSW
• Individual Leadership Coaching
• Group Leadership Coaching
• Mental Health First Aid Training
• Motivational Speaker (Topics: Leadership, Mental Health, Burnout, Mental Health, etc)
Phone: 864-328-5230
Email: felicia@thelightofspeed.com
Website: www.thelightofspeed.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Holger Heinze
O'Donovan Consulting AG; Partner
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 1
Germany• CMgr
• FCMI
• Change Facilitation
• Leadership Development
• Consulting
• Cultural Change Audits
• 1:1 Coaching
Phone: +49 160 576 4242
Email: holger.heinze@odonovan.de
Website: www.odonovan.de
LinkedIn: View Profile

Jennifer Herold
Vaughan Herold, LLC; CEO
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 4
Atlanta, Georgia, USA• International Coaching Federation: ACC
• Certified Dare to Lead™ Facilitator
• iEQ9 Practitioner
• Leadership Development Coaching & FacilitationEmail: jennifer@vaughanherold.com
Website: www.vaughanherold.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Joseph Pannitto
JMJS, LLC dba Developing Positive Skills for Life; Owner, Coach
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 2
Cleveland, Ohio, USA• Certified Life Coach• Addiction Recovery
• Adult ADHD
• Individual Empowerment
Phone: 330-815-7015
Email: coachjoe@dpsforlife.com
Website: www.dpsforlife.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Kris Langworthy
Impact Zone Strategies; Coach, Consultant, Speaker
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 2
Henderson, Minnesota, USA• Certified DISC
• Driving Forces
• EQ Consultant
• Coaching (1:1 and Group)
• Team Workshops
• Staff Training
• Motivational Speaking
Phone: 507-380-1960
Email: Kris@ImpactZoneStrategies.com
Website: www.impactzonestrategies.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Liza McMahon
Liza McMahon Consulting, LLC; Founder
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 4
Simsbury, Connecticut, USA• MSN RN
• MALS
• Theatre of the Oppressed Joker
• Coaching
• Consulting
• Curriculum Development
• Team Facilitating
• Training
Phone: 860-402-6015
Email: mcmahonliza@gmail.com
Website: www.lizamcmahon.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Merilee Smith
Coach with Merilee; Drama Disruptor Coach
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 7
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA• Certified Professional Coach
• Energy Leadership Index Master Practitioner
• COR.E Dynamics Specialist
• Life and Leadership Coaching
• Team Training
Phone: 412-370-7536
Email: merilee@merileesmith.com
Website: www.coachwithmerilee.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Santhosh Ebroo
Negotiation, Collaboration, Peace-making, and Relationships Healing Coach
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 1
Bangalore, Karnataka, India• Negotiation Coach (Camp Negotiation Institute)
• Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® Licensed Professional Instructor
• Certified Global TRE® (Tension & Trauma Release Exercises) Provider
• "Helping Clients Forgive" (International Forgiveness Institute)
• Executive Management Team Training & Coaching
• Conflict Resolution
• Marital and Family Healing
• Narcissistic Abuse Recovery & Complex Trauma Healing
Phone: +91 99011 27581
Email: coachebroo@gmail.com
Website: www.coachebroo.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Sheri Lawrence
Studio Movie Grill; VP L&D
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 4
Dallas, Texas, USA• Training
• Team Development
• Organizational Change
Phone: 214-529-8365
Email: slawrence@studiomoviegrill.com
Website: www.studiomoviegrill.com

Susan Dunlop
Susan Dunlop; Personal & Professional Leadership Coach
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 1
Noosa, Queensland, Australia• Professional Coach ICF NLP
• Registered Hypnotherapist
• Therapeutic Arts Coach
• GAICD
• Personal & Professional Leadership
• Team Transformation & Growth
Phone: +61 43 933 3740
Email: susan@susandunlop.com.au
Website: www.susandunlop.com.au
LinkedIn: View Profile

Christy Vincent
Re/MIND; Owner
Years as 3VQ Trainer: 4
Edmond, Oklahoma, USA• Ph.D. in Communication
• Certificate in Alternative Dispute Resolution from Straus Institute at Pepperdine Law
• Accelerating Coaching Excellence (ACE) Certified Coach
• Dare to Lead Trained
• Executive Coaching
• Professional Coaching
• Training
• Facilitation
• MBTI
• CPI-260
• FIRO-B
• Conflict Dynamics Profile
Phone: 405-213-9860
Email: christyvincent7@gmail.com
Website: www.christyvincent.com/
LinkedIn: View Profile
Name
LocationEmailCountryInternal or ExternalSpecialty
Abby StrausMassachusettsstraus@maverickandboutique.com
United StatesExternalLeader & Team Coaching
Alana PetersAlbertaalana@incito.caCanada
Allen FosterVirginiaallen@cortexleadership.comUnited States
Angela NeumannBritish Columbiaangelaneumann@shaw.caCanada
Ann DeatonVirginiaAnn@WeCanBounce.comUnited States
Ann Sheu
Texasann@mpoweredjourney.com
United States
Ann-Marie FlinnNova Scotiaflinnam@hotmail.comCanada
Anne WilkinsonNottinghamshireanne@henryharrispartnership.co.ukUnited Kingdom
AnneMarie Clear
Colorado
annemarie@cleardirections.com
United States
Arron McCallNorth Carolinaamccall@ecrs.comUnited States
Barb McAllister
Washingtonmcallisterbarbara@comcast.net
United StatesExternalLeaders in Organization; Executive Coaching; Families in Recovery
Barbara SheltonTexasbshelton559@gmail.comUnited States
Barry RellafordUtahbarryrellaford@mac.comUnited StatesExternalInspired Facilitation & Team Coaching
Ben Dilla
Texasben.dilla@gmail.com
United States
Beth Davis
Pennsylvaniabeth@thellewellingroup.com
United StatesExternalOrganization Effectiveness; Team Coaching; Culture Change; Agile/Scrum
Beth-Ann Schauer, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SPC
Pennsylvaniabeth-ann.schauer@jefferson.edu
United States
Bethany WeinheimerTexasbethanygw2010@gmail.comUnited States
Brandee RichardsonGeorgiabrandee.richardson@nva.comUnited States
Brent Thornton
Texasbthornton@firstunitedbank.com
United States
Brian Hood
Texasbhood@studiomoviegrill.com
United States
Brigitte IafrateTexasbrigitte@iafrateconsulting.comUnited States
Camey MartinezMinnesotacamey@creatingbalancewithcamey.comUnited States
Caroline SugarmanOntariocaroline@wysiwygco.comCanada
Catherine IoconaNevadacathyiocona@llvcoaching.comUnited StatesExternalHealthcare
Catherine Iocona
Nevada
cathyiocona@llvcoaching.com
United States
Celia Senekal
KwaZulu Natal
celia@appletreegroup.co.za
South Africa
Cheri NealIllinoisCheri@CheriNeal.comUnited States
Chris Janak
Virginiachris.Janak@NVA.COM
United States
Chris Moffett
ColoradoChristopher.Moffett@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Chris NagelOhioNAGELC@ccf.orgUnited States
Christine MillerVirginiacrmiller@cox.netUnited States
Christy Vincent
OklahomaCVincent2@uco.edu
United States
Corinna Burns
Pennsylvania
corinnarlburns@gmail.com
United States
Cristina MunteanPraguecm@mediaed.czCzech Republic
Daniel KesslerRheinland-Pfalzdaniel.kessler@odonovan.deGermany
Daniela DaubernovaSlovakiadaniela.daubnerova@datelier.orgSlovakia
Darryl GreeneOhiodarryl.greene@guidehouse.comUnited States
Daryl Wood
Ontariodaryl@darylwood.com
CanadaExternalProfessional Women in Mid-Life
David Sinclair
Alberta
dave@davesinclair.ca
Canada
Deborah HollandPennsylvaniadeborah@dljandassociates.comUnited States
Diana MilliesConnecticutdianamillies@gmail.com
United States
Dominic Perri
Illinoisdperri@essentialconversations.net
United States
Don Drew
Oklahomadondrew777@gmail.com
United States
Dorothy Siaw-AsamoahNew Yorkdasamoah@buffalo.eduUnited States
Elaine HarrisTexaselaine.harris@fmc-na.comUnited States
Emmanuelle Colon
Paris
e.colon@murmureconseil.org
France
Erika Ferenczi
Florida
erika@erikaferenczi.com
United States
Felicia SpeedMassachusettsfelicia.speed@fmc-na.comUnited States
Greg Magennis
Texasgregm@axiomhrd.com
United States
Gwen (GeGe) HowardColoradoGwen.Howard@nva.comUnited States
Hadley BowmanMichiganhbowman@valleytruckparts.comUnited States
Hema Crockett
Californiahema@highperformanceology.com
United States
Holger Heinze
Deutschland
holger.heinze@odonovan.de
Deutschland
Jack CohenCaliforniajack@brainbasedworkplace.comUnited StatesExternalC-Suite Exec Coaching (1:1 and Team); Rapidly Growing Businesses; Habit Formation at Scale; Feedback
Jeannine Gury
Ohiojmgury@gmail.com
United States
Jennie Gerken
Indianajgerken@trfcu.org
United States
Jennifer Bove
PennsylvaniaJennifer.Bove@fmc-na.com
United States
Jennifer HeroldTexasjennifer@vaughanherold.com
United States
Jennifer RickOhiojrick@jcu.eduUnited States
Jessica DolceMainejessica@jessicadolce.comUnited StatesExternal Animal Welfare and Veterinary Medicine
Jill PrevasPennsylvaniajill@familyrecoverysupport.comUnited States
Jim Anderson
Coloradojim@key-connections.com
United States
John PorcariPennsylvania
john@jpaimpact.com
United StatesExternal
Joseph BowersGeorgiajoseph@safeharborconsult.comUnited States
Joseph Pannitto
Ohiodpsforlife@windstream.net
United States
Julie Fox
OhioJFox@nationalchurchresidences.org
United States
Julie LespéranceNova Scotiajulie@shinehr.caCanada
Juliet SneydOxfordshirejuliet@harmonypartnership.comUnited Kingdom
Karen Leger
Albertakarenlynnleger@gmail.com
Canada
Karen PinkneyIllinoiskpinkney@spplus.comUnited States
Kelly DobsonManitobakelly@leader-shift.caCanada
Kelly Drescher JohnsonMassachusettsdrescher.johnson@gmail.comUnited States
Kevin Taylor
Michigan
Coach@inceptoinsights.com
United StatesExternalHealthcare
Kim BoydFloridakim@kimboydcoaching.comUnited States
Kim LevingsColorado
kim@rethinkyou.comUnited StatesExternalPersonal Transformation Coaching, Leadership & Corporate Culture Reset Consultant; Executive Coach
Kris Langworthy
Minnesota
kris@impactzonestrategies.com
United States
Laura CootsonaCalifornialaura@goodwellconsulting.comUnited StatesExternalCoaching; Consulting
Lindsay Evans
TexasLindsay.Evans@fmc-na.com
United States
Lisa HullaColorado4hullas@comcast.netUnited States
Lisa JohnsonArizonaLisa@balancepointgroup.comUnited States
Liza McMahon
Connecticutmcmahonliza@gmail.comUnited States
Lori Fightmaster
Oklahomalfightmaster@firstunitedbank.comUnited States
Lynda McNutt Foster
Virginia
lynda@cortexleadership.com
United States
Mali LaGoe
California
mlagoe3@gmail.comUnited States
Marcia Kent
ColoradoMarcia.Kent@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Marilena MinucciFloridamarilena@quantumcoachingmethod.comUnited States
Mary Burg
Coloradomaryburgcoaching@gmail.com
United States
Mary Jean GandolfoKentuckymjwgandolfo@gmail.com
United States
Matt LillieKansasmatt@mattlillie.comUnited States
Matthew Weaver
MissouriMWeaver@tuthill.com
United States
Melanie Green
Virginiamhgreenrn@mac.com
United States
Merilee Smith
Pennsylvaniamerilee.m.smith@gmail.com
United States
Michael Dingess
Texasmdingess@studiomoviegrill.com
United States
Michelle KinderTexasmichelle@michellekinder.comUnited StatesExternalEmbodied Emotional Intelligence, Mental Health & Leaders Invested in Social Change
Monika BartonPraguebarton.monika@gmail.comCzech Republic
Nona RosaTexasnonarosa4@gmail.com
United States
Patrick Barker
Virginiapatrick.barker@dau.mil
United States
Peter PikeColoradopeter.pike@state.co.usUnited StatesInternalDisability
Petra PlatzerVirginiapetra@integrativepartners.org
United States
Praantik PanigrahiMaharashtravipranenterprises@gmail.comIndia
Raff VitonIllinoisraphaelviton@gmail.comUnited States
Randy ErwinGeorgiaerwinfam2011@yahoo.comUnited StatesExternalMilitary & Religious Organizations
Randy KennettBritish Columbiarandy@honeconsulting.comCanadaExternalTeam & Leadership Training and Consulting
Rebecca Bofinger, MSN, RN
Pennsylvaniarebecca.bofinger@highmark.com
United States
Robyn SearsGeorgiarobynspeicher@gmail.comUnited States
Ruby ParryBristolrubylynco@gmail.comUnited Kingdom
Ryan Kennedy
Coloradoryan.kennedy@noeticus.org
United States
Sabrina ChildsTennesseeSabrina.Childs@nva.comUnited StatesInternalVeterinary Medicine
Santhosh EbrooKarnataka
coachebroo@gmail.comIndiaExternalConflict Resolution & Relationship Healing Coaching; Negotiation Coaching
Sara Bell
Texassarah.bell@bellscoaching.com
United States
Sarika LynchCambridgeshiresarika.lynch@bakerbotts.comUnited Kingdom
Scott Major
Ontarioscott.major@bell.net
Canada
Scott Richardson
Coloradoscott.richardson@empower2evolve.com
United States
Scott WinterCaliforniascott@collaborativecommons.comUnited States
Shannon ClaggettWashingtonshannon.claggett@enersys.comUnited StatesInternal
Sharon IlstrupWashingtonsharonilstrup@gmail.comUnited States
Sharon Pitawanakwat
Ontariospetetbay@gmail.com
Canada
Shauna Kalicki
Coloradostoadhollow2@aol.com
United States
Sheila RoseTexassdrose@cooperaerobics.comUnited States
Sheri LawrenceTexasslawrence@studiomoviegrill.com
United States
Sondra RedmontMississippiredmonteducation@gmail.comUnited States
Stacy CarruthWyomingstacy@thecenterforconsciouscomm.comUnited States
Steffi FriedrichHessensteffi.friedrich@neuland-partner.deGermany
Stéphane Jasmin
France
s.jasmin@dynamics-factory.eu
France
Steve GibbonsUtahsteve.gibbons@imail.orgUnited States
Steve Varriano
Kentucky
steve.varriano@gmail.com
United States
Susan DunlopQueenslandsusan@susandunlop.com.auAustraliaExternalLeadership and Team Transformation and Growth;
Nursing and Healthcare
Susan HockenberryPennsylvaniasusan@sghock.comUnited States
Tania Music
British Columbia
taniam@howtomanage.com
Canada
Tanice MarcellaOntariotanmdelsol@gmail.comCanada
Teri GiannettiMichigantgrskitkat@gmail.comUnited States
Terry FulcherNew YorkTerry@resource-ful1.comUnited States
Terry HaydenColoradoterry.hayden@nva.comUnited States
Thomas SweeneyWashingtondrsweeney@dentalspecialtiesnorthwest.comUnited States
Tim BankerNorth Carolinabankertim@aol.comUnited States
Tim Kostelnik
Missouritimkostelnik@comcast.net
United States
Tondeleyo Gonzalez
ColoradoTondeleyo.Gonzalez@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Tracy Berger
California
tberger@firstam.com
United States
Trey SealsCaliforniatreyseals@gmail.comUnited StatesExternalOrganizational Development Facilitation
Trish Hollar
Virginiathollar@bowmanconsulting.com
United States
Valerie Ficke
TexasValerie.Ficke@fmc-na.com
United States
Whitney Capps
Illinoiswcapps@clearspace.net
United States

I love that there is an amazing amount of material that I can now share with others, which is so profound to me. Knowing that there’s an ongoing support structure that we can tap into afterward, that we can continue to connect with month after month, while delivering this work, is priceless.”

Tim Banker

Subscribe To Our Blog & Receive a Gift

 

Receive our free Friday blog, TED* Works!, where we share powerful tips on transforming drama to empowerment.

Thank you for subscribing! Enjoy your free gift.